



COMM CIRC 21/38 SC CIRC 21/31

## Withdrawn

TO ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION AND THE SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Sincerely,

Dr David Agnew Executive Secretary

Post PO Box 213, North Hobart, Tasmania 7002 Australia Address 181 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000 Australia Web ccamlr.org
Email ccamlr@ccamlr.org

**Telephone** +61 3 6210 1111

Fax +61 3 6224 8744